And while I’m on the subject…

…Of politics and such…

Have you guys seen the Sarah Palin name generator?  It’s so fun.  I personally think the woman is a whining crazy bitch, and she has some seriously bizarre names for her kids.  And thanks to some geek out there who has nothing better to do with his/her time than create useless programs, I too have my own Palin name. 

I’m proud to say that my name is Rot Pipeline.  I’m happily married to Commando Colefire.  And we’ve got two beautiful children…Mullet Troll and Flack Gobbler.  Mullet’s the boy, just in case my ambiguous names confused you.

3 Responses

  1. Well I hope you are coming out of the fog. Don’t know if it is the same fog I’ve been in before but I feel your pain;) Oh, and just so you know we have a Chop Meth Palin in our family:) Thanks for the laugh!

  2. This was hilarious! We would be Still Rockhard, Plop Hero, Guzzle Red and Drill Swollen. Bwahahah!

  3. Snowshoe Man Palin says….this is frickin’ halarious!

Leave a Reply

