Dear Ambien,

It’s been awhile since we’ve spent the night together, and I think it’s time we reconnect.  I know I said that you weren’t good for me, but as it turns out…I was wrong.  I do need you.  I hope you will forgive me, and treat me to some of those awesome dreams when we meet tonight.  I’ll plan to visit you early, and in return, I’d love it if you could weaken your grasp on me early enough for me to get my fat ass out of bed and exercise in the morning.

Can’t wait to see you!,

Amanda

2 Responses

  1. If that doesnt work try one benadryl and a tylenol pm it is like heaven!! best night sleep i had in awhile

  2. Good luck. I tried Ambien, helped me fall asleep (which wasn’t the problem) but I still woke up after only 4-5 hours. Meh! Hope you have a better night!

Leave a Reply

