welcome weirdos…

I’ve thought many times that i should share the numerous odd google searches that bring people to my neck of the woods.  So I’m doing it now.  It’s quite entertaining to see what people enter.  I always wonder how the hell thatsearch got them here, what the hell they were hoping for, and how utterly disappointed they must’ve been when they arrived!  Just today, the following google searches sent people to me:

  • Mario Lopezpeople searching for this douchebag end up here daily.  And now that I’ve mentioned him again, I can expect that my hits will go up just a lil’ bit more…
  • Dentist with bad teeth
  • Hotpants cameltoe
  • Scary penis
  • Flavor Flav nakedthe person looking for this needs to just be shot
  • Bad teethagain with the teeth.  Do I talk about this a lot???
  • Hot dreadlocksdreadlocks are never hot.  I’m sure I’ll get a few more comments from dirty potheads begging to differ now, but this clean ex-pothead’s not backing down. 
  • Head in vaginaEw.  And again…why me???
  • Camel toe beachsickos
  • Things ugly that will grow on your feetdon’t want to know
  • Ear fuckingwhat the FUCK is ear fucking???????

I had an eye doctor appointment today.  My first in about 2 years.  I think I’ve spoken about my dis-concern for my ocular health in the past, and the fact that I’ve had the same pair of one month disposable lenses for over a year and a half.  The haze of filth covering my contacts, along with the fact that after about 10 minutes of having them in my eyes were screaming at me, finally made me go.  They still had the “trial” pair they special ordered for me (they have to special order stuff for people who are essentially blind) the last time there, so I’m wearing them now.  It’s amazing.  Like I’m seeing the world for the first time.  Everything is so clear and brilliant and sharp and visible! It reminds me of my ecstasy days in college…I actually sat outside this evening admiring the beautiful color of the siding on the house across the street and amazed at the fact that I could see individual blades of grass…and they were all so green

I’m such a loser.  But at least I can see again.

« »

4 Responses

  1. Yeah!!!! you can see clearly now. And that is truly the disturbing what some people are searching for! What were they thinking?

  2. oops, i wanted to see flava flav naked booooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooy!

  3. I think dreds on some people can be hot. SORRY! 😉

  4. I finally got my glasses prescription changed after five years. The difference was amazing. I could not agree more about Flava Flav and Neeewwww York. They are both seriously nasty.

Leave a Reply

