A teaser…

Because my computer seems to hate me, as does Photobucket…I still haven’t uploaded my wedding pics to be able to create my feature spread.  But I would like to share this…stolen without permission from their amazing photographer’s website…shhhhhh, don’t report me.

If love can be captured in a photo…I think this is it on the right:

Photobucket

This is just another one of the reasons I adore my brother…

Photobucket

And this was my personal favorite part of the wedding…(stolen from the maid of honor…who technology apparently does not hate).

 Photobucket

 Now I understand I could be a little  biased…but I do believe they are the most perfect looking flower girl and ring bearer ever

 

I’m off to Chapel Hill for a week in a few hours, so maybe there’s a computer there that will like me.  If not, my ass is going to CVS to get my memory stick magically turned into a CD. I can’t handle it much longer.

Leave a Reply

