Happy Pills, anyone?

My latest favorite method of zoning out and forgetting about the stresses of real life is to escape into the world of computer games.  Not “real” games, like that World of Warcraft shit…whatever that is.  Silly things like collapse, solitaire, Family Feud, etc… I was drawn to the name on this new one…Happy Pill…and it’s my newest addiction.  It’s hysterical:


Happy Pill


Bounce the happy pill off unhealthy frowns to turn them upside down.

The kids have a friend over for a sleepover tonight, and they LOVED watching this game.  The little faces OD after too many hits of the happy pill, and turn into “nasty faces” which was seemingly the funniest thing they’d ever seen.  After a few rounds of this, Boog said to me, “Mom…wouldn’t it be cool if there really was a happy pill?”

How do you think you’ve survived this long, buddy? 

2 Responses

  1. I coiuld use a “happy pill” right about now.

    (Amanda) You know where I keep my stash, babe 😛

  2. pLEASE WHEN YOU FIND SAID “HAPPY PILL” MASS PRODUCE THEM PLEASE I CAN THINK OF MANY PEOPLE IN THIS HOUSE HTAT NEED THEM.

    (Amanda) Maybe if you stop YELLING AT ME I’ll share 😉

Leave a Reply

