Hairapy…

I have had varying lengths of long hair my entire life.  And I’ve been thinking I need a change…I’m 30, the ponytail everyday is just not OK anymore.  So in my “mental health” day off from work today I took a chance on a new stylist and went for it.  I am SO happy with what she did to my hair…I wanted to hump her when it was over.  And ya know what…I feel better than any therapy could ever make me.  As much as I’d love to stay and chat  blog, I need to go back to the bathroom and stare at myself some more. 

Photobucket

6 Responses

  1. SSSSSOOOOOOO sexy!!!! I LOVE it babe. I’m saving this picture so I can stare at you too.

  2. i am really in love with your haircut. it is really beauty-ful on you. yeah hot mama!!

  3. uh..hello????i was promised some head-on pics!

  4. love the haircut! It looks a whole lot like the one I just got! SO EASY to care for too, right?

  5. LOVE IT!!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

