Tag…I’m it!

It’s time for tag…thanks Ashley!!!

Yes….it’s another game of tag…play along won’t you?

A:Attached or single: Attached…tho not physically lately 😦
B:Best friend(s): Aside from Snoop & the kids…my BFFLMNOP, my Jenny (I miss youuuuuu!), and Bootyfull (which, btw…is now your nickname).
C:Cake or Pie: Cake. As long as it’s not from an Easy Bake.
D:Day of choice: Sadly…Monday.
E:Essential Item: Mascara.
F:Favorite Color: Brown and purple
G:Gummi Bears or Worms: Bears. Covered in li hing mui powder. Yummmmm…
H:Hometown: Red Lion, PA
I:Indulgence(s): Wine. *sniff sniff* I miss you already.
J:January or July: Jan. July is too damn HOT in the south.
K:Kids: Exhaustingly wonderful
L:Life is incomplete without: chocolate. Oh…any my family.
M:Marriage Date: Oct 2
N:Number of siblings: 1 bro
O:Oranges or Apples: Apples. I’m too OCD with the strings on the oranges…takes me forever to eat one.
P:Phobias or fears: Ostriches and marionettes
Q:Quote(s): “It is what it is.”
R:Reason To Smile: I have a lot today!
S:Season: Fall, but I loved it more when I lived in PA!
T:Tag: Hmmm…I think I’ll tag Holly, because I’m blog stalking her and everyone else should too…and Kyleen, because she needs to get back on the ball with blogging.
U:Unknown Fact about Me: I don’t think there’s anything that is unknown to everyone!
V:Vegetarian or Oppressor of Animal: Oppressor of animals…steak tonight, baby!
W:Worst Habit: gritting my teeth, chewing my lip
X:X-rays or Ultrasounds: ultrasounds have always been more fun!
Y:Your favorite Food: pizza
Z:Zodiac: Leo

3 Responses

  1. Thanks for playing! Yay! You need to explain this gummy bear powder though….

  2. Can I play too? I didn’t read all of yours yet, but is “Bootyfull” who I thnk it is? Wouldn’t said person have to have a “full” booty to qualify for this nickname. I think you need to go back to the drawing board on that one lady….

  3. A:Attached or single: Attached…..always
    B:Best friend(s): Uh, Amanda, the kids, Mother F’n Shawn, and a bunch of just work friends, but that’s about it. I’m really lame.
    C:Cake or Pie: mmmmmmm pie
    D:Day of choice: Saturday
    E:Essential Item: chapstick….it’s an addiction…don’t ask
    F:Favorite Color: Blue and gray
    G:Gummi Bears or Worms: Worms
    H:Hometown: Red Lion, PA
    I:Indulgence(s): Uh, do I have to pick just one. Chips, ice cream, and sammiches.
    J:January or July: Jan. July is too damn HOT in the south. (I agree)
    K:Kids: I miss them so f’n much and would do absolutely ANYTHING for them.
    L:Life is incomplete without: my family. It’s lonely and pointless without them.
    M:Marriage Date: Oct 2
    N:Number of siblings: 1 bro
    O:Oranges or Apples: Oranges
    P:Phobias or fears: None
    Q:Quote(s): “Shiiiiiiit Negro. That’s all you had to say” That was just the first thing that popped into my head at this very moment.
    R:Reason To Smile: I’ll be home in 2 WEEKS!
    S:Season: Spring
    T:Tag: Uh, no one. I don’t have any blogger friends to tag, since I only exist in this world through the wife’s blog.
    U:Unknown Fact about Me: I have a hairy ass. Wait, no….that’s not an unknown fact. Ok, I’m stumped…..I give up.
    V:Vegetarian or Oppressor of Animal: Oppressor of animals…. “Bacon tastes good, Pork Chops tast good”….finish that dialogue.
    W:Worst Habit: grinding my teeth at night. I’m on my way to being toothless by 40.
    X:X-rays or Ultrasounds: Is this a real question? Uh, I’ve been x-rayed when I fucked something on my body up. My memories of ultrasounds are seeing my beautiful babies for the first time growing inside of the woman I love. I think that’s a no brainer…..
    Y:Your favorite Food: Sammihes, pizza, steak, chili…..oh shit, I just love to eat. I make some kick-ass nachos too.
    Z:Zodiac: Aries

Leave a Reply

