Dear Hannah Montana,

You suck.  Please get out of my head.  That’s all.

4 Responses

  1. hey! how are you doing? Fine i hope. i love to watch your show to see you and your friends have the fun you do on the show. I have be watching for sometime now. Can you tell your dad that I’m a big fan of his too? hope to haer back from you soon peace and joy!
    mark.

  2. I have no idea who Mark is, or why he thinks that I am Hannah Montana (clearly he didn’t really comprehend my letter there!), but I think it’s pretty funny. so I decided to keep it. Poor Mark…

  3. lol!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! was mark serious?????? and your comment is priceless. what…..

  4. People on here are just plain WEIRD!!!

Leave a Reply

