Welcome to, well…ME!

So I’ve been intending to start a blog for about a year now.  I even went so far as to create one, and create an initial post, about 3 or 4 times.  What makes this one different? Well…maybe nothing at all.  Besides the fact that this is my first attempt at wordpress, and not only do I think it looks cooler, but it’s also easier to disguise while at work.  I’m not exactly sure why I want to blog…I guess for the same reason I always *want* to keep a diary.  What better method of therapy is there…and I loves me some therapy.  I’m also undecided on if I’ll tell anyone I’m a “blogger” now…or if this is gonna be my little secret.  I don’t have many secrets in life…it could be exciting!  I love reading other blogs…as soon as I figure out how to link to them I will…some of them are hysterical, and I feel like I know these women (even though I’m totally just cyber-stalking them) and I LOVE them.  So maybe I’ll get myself a stalker outta this whole thing too.  Woo hoo!!!hello!

One Response

  1. I wasn’t sure about this whole blog thing at first, but I’m really glad you’re doing it. I wish you would have started this 4 years ago when I was over here before. It’s great reading the little stories….especially since just throwing these fun little stories has never really worked out. It’s just nice to read and always bring a smile to my face. I miss you guys so much.

Leave a Reply

